Loving the New Roster

Teen Titans (Volume 3) #41
Written by Geoff Johns

Art by Paco Diaz and Ryan Benjamin

Teen Titans never fails to excite me. Every panel is just filled with comic goodness and this issue is no exception. I love the new line-up of the team (which is spotlighted by Tony Daniel’s great cover). Wonder Girl and Robin…These two have to be on the Titans and for good reason. Cyborg….he is the heart and soul. Raven….Love the character. Miss Martian…Probably the best new character of this year. The Ravager…..I am really starting to like her. Kid Devil…Ditto. Jericho…Much better costume than his old one. The only thing wrong with this issue is I wish Tony Daniel would drawn it. But the guest artists were pretty good. I can’t wait to see the new roster when they get more settled and become more of a team than they are now. Highly Reccomended.

Leave a comment