Titans Tower is Back

Teen Titans (Volume 6) #5
Written by Benjamin Percy
Art by Khoi Pham

This was another incredible issue of Teen Titans. I am beginning to think this is going to be a really great run in the way Geoff Johns, Marv Wolfman, and J.T. Krul had (although Krul’s was abbreviated) – there is a lot of hope already and a feeling these people will become close friends like the Titans always were. I still don’t like Damian much and I don’t think he should be there “leader” but even I am warming up to him. The art was fantastic in this comic I got to hand it to this creative team they are kicking it out of the park. I was so happy to see at the end Titans Tower is back!

Leave a Reply

