And The Ring Goes To…

adv521

Adventure Comics #521
Written by Paul Levtiz
Art by Geraldo Borges
Co-Feature by Jeff Lemire
Art by Mahmad Asrar

 

Well I won’t spoil it…but I don’t know how I feel about the one who finally gets to be Green Lantern of the Future…it makes sense…it is just not anything new and I guess I was expecting something more surprising. Element Lad kicks ass here with his powers and I wonder why we haven’t seen much of him in the main legion book. The Atom back-up was okay and it is the last time we will see that back-up in this book, which I don’t mind, I am still to pissed about Ryan Choi to enjoy Ray Palmer.

Leave a Reply

