Vote For Gates!

legion6

Legion of Super-Heroes (Volume 6) #6
Written by Paul Levitz
Art by Francis Portela, Phil Jimenez, and Yildiray Cinar

The first part was really good…so Brainiac 5 put “Morality Enhancement” in Earth-Man’s ring, which explains his quick change of heart about offworlders. I liked that because I found his change to be too rapid to be believable and I wonder what he will be like now that he has asked for a standard ring. It was good to see Chameleon Girl too. The second part was great as we visit the Legion Academy – I have to say that Dragonwing and Variable Lad seem to be the coolest possible Legion recruits and I can’t wait to see who wins the election. I voted for Gates!

Leave a Reply

