Surprise Ending

glc52

Green Lantern Corps (Volume 2) #52
Written by Tony Bedard
Art by Ardian Sayaf

 

Well that was an unexpected ending. Did Cyborg Superman always have that ghost-like power? I liked it as it wasn’t at all how I expected this arc to end. I am also pleased with the changes to the Alpha-Lanterns. Sayaf doesn’t do his best work here but I can’t really complain, he is following Gleason who you can’t really beat and I am glad to hear he is going to be doing Birds of Prey which I think he is more suited for.

Leave a Reply

