Evil Alphas

glc49

Green Lantern Corps (Volume 2) #49
Written by Tony Bedard
Art by Ardian Sayaf

John Stewart is captured by the Alpha-Lanterns who have gone rogue and are now working for Cyborg Superman. The Alpha Lanterns have been a pain ever since their creation I wonder if they will be decommissioned after this storyline. John’s retconned Marine thing is really being shoved down our throats and it kind of annoys me but I suppose I am getting used to it. Kyle and Soranik are still going strong although their is tention over Jade – I hope they stay together I like them as a couple. The new creative team continues to make this the best GL comic being published now.

Leave a Reply

