Tim Is Looking For Cassandra!

rr13

Red Robin #13
Written by Fabian Nicieza
Art by Marcus To

 

Oh my God! It was just a little wording on his computer – but there it was – Tim is looking for Cass!!!!! Somebody gives a shit about Bruce’s adoptive daughter and my favorite member of the bat family! Finally! I hope this wasn’t a throw away thing. On Tim’s computer it said Cassandra – Hong Kong? Could this be connected the undercover cop posing as Lynx? Please tell me this isn’t throw away, it can’t be! I trust Nicieza to see this through. Anyways, this issue began Nicieza’s run and I have to say I already like it better then when Nicieza was writing Robin – Tim was at a different place then and I am excited to see what he does with Red Robin now that he is tracking down criminals. It makes sense that would be his niche as Tim was always the detective. Great start!

Leave a Reply

