Starfire And Captain Comet Romance?

reb16

R.E.B.E.L.S. #16
Written by Tony Bedard
Art by Claude St. Aubin

 

This book has only gotten better since the fantastic Starro War arc ended in my opinion. I like that the R.E.B.E.L.S. is the name of the core metahuman team of L.E.G.I.O.N. It allows for them to keep the same title of this book while also have Dox bring back his peacekeeping force. Stafire and Captain Comet sitting in a tree…I can already see the sparks. I hope that it works out considering it is time for Kory to get over Dick and I would like some more characterization out of Captain Comet. The two new Green Lanterns – despite making the cover – are the least interesting part of this issue. I love all the main characters, I hope this book lasts for a long time to come!

One thought on “Starfire And Captain Comet Romance?

Leave a Reply

