Madness

az7

Azrael (Volume 2) #7
Written by Fabian Nicieza
Art by Ramon Bachs

 

I am proud to say that I guessed that Michael’s psychiatrist was working for the order and I was correct apparently. This was another good issue of this underrated series. I never expected to like this book as much as I have. The creative team is changing but Hine is the perfect replacement for Nicieza, I can’t wait to see what he does with all this. You can see Michael is definitely going crazy from the suit and killing left and right. Will he succumb to the madness? We will see I guess.

Leave a Reply

