Starfire Joins The Cast

reb15

R.E.B.E.L.S. #15
Written by Tony Bedard
Art by Claude St. Aubin

 

Damn this was a great issue! I hope people use this issue to jump aboard because this book has been fantastic and it looks like it is only going to get better with the addtion of Starfire to the cast. Bedard has a good handle on Kory and he shows that in just one issue. She is both vulnerable and emotional but also a strong fierce warrior. My guess is that the planet that she thinks is Tamaran is actually Rann being moved by a Zeta beam. I wonder why Vril Dox needs to restart L.E.G.I.O.N. considering the Green Lanterns can now go there but I suppose he has his reasons. This was a lot of fun and I can’t wait to see what happens next.

Leave a Reply

