The Jade Meteor

jla44

Justice League of America #44
Written by James Robinson
Art by Mark Bagley

 

I still think it is mega-strange that they changed the line up after two issues. That is annoying but I do like the current line up and look forward to seeing Jade, Jesse Quick, and Supergirl join the team. Starman’s new look is hot and awesome! Much better then the long hair and trench coat thing he had going. It is great to see Donna Troy all happy. She needed this and I hope she stays in the League for a long time to come. I didn’t expect the meteorite to contain Jade considering she just was on Oa with Kyle how did she end up trapped in a meteorite? I guess we shall see. Robinson’s run continues to impress me.

Leave a Reply

