Retirement

tt81

Teen Titans (Volume 3) #81
Written by Felecia D. Henderson
Art by Joe Bennett
Co-Feature by Sean McKeever
Art by Yildiray Cinar

 

Yeah…not sure what to say about this issue. This is the big return of Superboy and Kid Flash to the Teen Titans. I am not sure how I understand what the hell Cyborg was talking about with retirement…is he returning to the team? I don’t really get it. Why is Miss Martian shooting stuff out of her head too? Was she always able to do that? We will see where this goes I guess. The Ravager back-up was very suspenseful…I wonder if Rose will be able save the innocent? I sure hope so.

Leave a Reply

