Fire And Water

brave32

Brave and the Bold #32
Written by J. Michael Straczynski
Art by Jesus Saiz

 

I don’t know how I feel about this issue, it wasn’t bad by any means but it didn’t really wow me. One has to wonder if Etrigan and Aquaman were keeping hell from coming up out of the ocean every year – what has happened since Aquaman has been dead? I suppose that someone else could have helped or maybe since Reign in Hell this doesn’t happen anymore but I wish the question was addressed. Can’t wait to see Aquaman alive and well again though.

Leave a Reply

