Family History

batrob10

Batman and Robin #10
Written by Grant Morrison
Art by Andy Clarke

 

The start of this new arc was probably the most intiguing thing about this series yet. Bruce left clues to his where about within Wayne Manor – it makes perfect sense. Except for one problem…. the original Wayne Manor was destoryed during Cataclysm! Unless they reconstructed it exactly as it was, I am not sure if I remember that or not. I will have to look that up. I don’t know that I buy that Dick Grayson – who grew up in this house – wouldn’t know about the existence of a secret passageway and Alfred didn’t either but I am willing to let that go because it is a cool mystery and I am interested in the Wayne Family history now and I definitely wasn’t before.

Leave a Reply

