Missing In Dakota

tt80

Teen Titans (Volume 3) #80
Written by Felecia D. Henderson
Art by Joe Bennet and Eduardo Pansica
Co-Feature by Sean McKeever
Art by Yildiray Cinar

 

What is with DC’s editors lately? This issue contained another panel of misplace word balloons! It really took me out of the story and got me confused. That is no good. Not to mention the facial expressions don’t seem to match what people are saying half the time which has been a problem with this book for a while. Henderson’s dialogue is kinda awkward but I can’t say that I did not enjoy the story and she had me convinced that Holocaust had become a hero of Dakota. I wonder why the Titans aren’t looking for Kid Eternity…I mean he is the one who is really missing but they are freaking out that Static went out for a bit in this issue. I wonder if the Kid Eternity thing will ever be addressed. Hmm. The Ravager back-up once again shows how much McKeever gets the character of Rose Wilson so that was good.

Leave a Reply

