At Least The Question Has No Eyes And Doesn’t Have To See This Art

question37

 

The Question #37
Written by Greg Rucka and Denny O’Neil
Art by Denys Cowan

Better late than never, this is my review of the Question resurrected for an issue. I never read O’Neil’s Question series but I have heard good things….I don’t know if I want to read it after reading this issue. The story was good and it looks like Vic Sage has a much more interesting back-story then I thought but the fact of the matter is I can not stand the art, it kills my eyes. I know that will make me unpopular around the blogosphere but I hope that Cowan wasn’t this awful when this series was around.

2 thoughts on “At Least The Question Has No Eyes And Doesn’t Have To See This Art

  1. To Mr.dcuboymw

    I’m sure the artwork was just as bad the first time around when i drew the Question
    maybe worse!
    I’m glad you kinda dug the story ….

    regards

    dc

  2. Wow….never had a creator comment on my blog before. And while the art wasn’t to my taste, thanks for reading. I am just writing reviews and now I feel really bad because you are a much better artist then I could ever be!!!

Leave a Reply

