Would Dick Grayson Really Do This?

batrob7

Batman and Robin #7
Written by Grant Morrison
Art by Cameron Stewart

 

After everything they have been through with the Lazarus pits, I really find it hard to believe that Dick would willing try to put Bruce in one of them. It just seems completely out-of-character to me. I don’t know. The art is definitely amazing and I loved every page but the story was – eh – not my cup of tea (no pun intended), but I guess we will see where this goes. Batwoman was a nice guest star and it made sense since the whole religion of crime thing.

Leave a Reply

