Resurrection of The Greatest Green Lantern

glc43

Green Lantern Corps (Volume 2) #43
Written by Peter Tomasi
Art by Patrick Gleason

Can I say Hell Yeah! I am sorry for ever doubting you Mr. Tomasi because not only did you bring back the greatest of Green Lanterns to life in one issue but you showed him to be the respected and great hero he should be. Thank you for that! Guy turning into a Red Lantern was also cool to see and you made him seem human in the process. I love that Guy and Kyle have created such a great friendship. The effect of what the Star Sapphire did I am sure will be interesting to see, as I have no idea what she did haha but I am just glade Kyle is alive!

Leave a Reply

