How Nice For You

ww36

Wonder Woman (Volume 3) #36
Written by Gail Simone
Art by Aaron Lopresti

Hahaha I love how The Olympian tells Wonder Woman that he was considered the greatest warrior who ever lived and she says “How Nice For You!” and attacks him. That is so Diana and is why I love her character. She may be hard to relate to compared to Clark and Bruce, but she is the bad ass of the trinity. I loved to see that Giganta is still dating Ryan Choi – I miss him and I wish that he was going to be in the Justice League instead of boring old Ray Palmer. It was all fun to see Wonder Woman teaming up with Giganta but I hope it doesn’t become a regular. Damn this book is good right now.

Leave a Reply

