I Miss My Dark Knight Damsel

bg2

Batgirl (Volume 3) #2
Written by Bryan Q. Miller
Art by Lee Garbett

You know…I really can’t wait for Stephanie to get her new costume, because I just can’t help but miss Cassandra when I see Steph in that costume. How cool would it have been if this series was about Cassandra working with Barbara out of the currently abandoned batcave! Wtf Didio! I miss my Dark Knight Damsel, Stephanie Brown just isn’t her. Anyways, this was an okay issue and unlike other people, I see no problem with the way Barbara is acting. Steph has screwed up in the past and Babs doesn’t want to see that happen again.

Leave a Reply

