So What’s Next?

rr4

Red Robin #4
Written by Christopher Yost
Art by Ramon Bachs

Wow Tim did it! He found the cave where Bruce painted the bat at the end of Final Crisis. It was in Iraq after all. I liked how Tim even brings up how sure he was about Bruce being alive as he was when he first figured out Bruce was Batman all those years ago. Nice use of continuity by Yost. I was happy to see Tim proven right. I really hope he isn’t as dead as he looks at the end of this issue – in fact I am sure he isn’t. But I don’t know what is going to happen next in this series and I like that.

Leave a Reply

