Let’s Hope The Next Arc Is Less Confusing

out20

Outsiders (Volume 4) #20
Written by Peter Tomasi
Art by Lee Garbett

Hmmm….I can’t say I completely understand what just happened in this issue. Who exactly were the Insiders? Just immortals? I am going to have to reread this story arc and I bet this thing reads a lot better in trades then in monthlies. So I am not going to judge it and say it was bad but I was rather confused. It was nice to see the Creeper in action and I liked the conversation between Ra’s and Vandal Savage but ya I am not sure what happened. Hopefully Tomasi’s next arc will be less confusing.

Leave a Reply

