Lois Should Kick Her Dad’s Ass

act878

Action Comics #878
Written by Greg Rucka
Art by Deigo Olmos

Ya why can’t DC keep an art team on this book so far? I wasn’t really impressed with the art on this issue at all. It wasn’t bad, but it was just so different from the Barrows art from before. I like that Lois is starting to catch on…or at least it seems so…that her family may be involved. At least I think that is what Rucka was hinting at with Lois in this issue. I don’t understand why Sam Lane is such a prick…has he always been like this? He calls Lois a traitor in this issue. This was good though, don’t get me wrong, I liked it. It is not my favorite Super book right now but it’s still good.

Leave a Reply

