Still Accessable

R.E.B.E.L.S. #3
Written by Tony Bedard
Art by Matthew Clarke

So it looks like Starro is involved in the L.E.G.I.O.N. going rogue. Hmmm. Starro is never really a character that interested me, but this could be interesting. This issue didn’t grab me quite as much as the last two but it was decent. I was a little confused at certain parts but I think all-in-all I think this book still works well for the uninitiated. I am not sure I understand what exactly Vril Dox did to Wildstar. Also, wasn’t Starhaven created in the 23rd Century? That is what wikipedia says at least. Is this just a retcon or is there an in-story explanation? I guess I will have to check out last issue to see if I missed something. So far though, this series is going strong.

Leave a Reply

