Keeping His Eye On Zod

Action Comics #874
Written by James Robinson
Art by Pablo Raimondi and Renato Guedes

At first I was a little angry that Superman even considered renouncing Earth and living on New Krypton as Alura offered, but now I see that he is only going to do it to keep his eye on Zod. Good idea and I think Lois will understand why he has to do it. You know, a year ago I never though the Superman books would be this good. But tying them all together and creating this awesome storyline has really got me excited. I can’t wait for each new issue.  I’m not sure how Mon-El is going to survive the end of this issue but I know he is. the backup focuses on the Guardian; a character I don’t have much interest in but I suppose Robinson will convince me to like him.

Leave a Reply

